Let's Learn Together


3rd Saturday of every Month belongs to Us!

All Events


Dec 07
Event passed

Sep 21

Machine learning from edge to cloud

Sep 21, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Aug 24
Event passed


Apr 27

Global Azure Bootcamp

Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Apr 06

Academia @ Jyothi Engineering College

Build your first Azure Bot
Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  |  Jyothi Engineering College, Cheruthuruthy, Thrissur, Kerala
Event passed

Sep 29

MS Flow, ML.NET & Bot

TechDay Tvm 29, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:15 PM  |  B'hub, Mar Ivanios Vidyanagar, Thiruvananthapuram
Event passed

Jul 28

Cognitive Services

Give eyes and ears to your app
Sat Jul 28, 2018 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Jun 23

Ionic 4, Rx & Edge Computing

TechDay 23, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

May 26

PYTHON, CORE & DI

Sat May 26, 2018 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Mar 24

.NET Core

Kubernetes, Docker and Container service
Sat Mar 24, 2018 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Mar 17

Academia - GEC Palakkad

Bots and Big Data
Sat Mar 17, 2018 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM  |  GEC, Palakkad
Event passed

Feb 24

Academia - RIT Kottayam

Hands-on in Augmented Reality
Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM  |  RIT, Kottayam
Event passed

Jan 20

Angular, BigData & ReactJS

January 20, 2017
Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM  |  Orion Business Innovation, Kakkanad, Kochi
Event passed

Jan 09

Academia - Saingits College

Hands-on in Augmented Reality
Tue Jan 09, 2018 9:30 AM - 4:30 AM  |  Saintgits College of Engineering, Kottayam
Event passed


All our past events can be found here

Let's Get In Touch!


Planning to host an event or interested in becoming a speaker? That's great! Collaborate with us. Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!